Reviews

Click Here to Leave a Product Review

sunrisedHorizon on 08 May, 2020 

so nice! wear them all the time!



M on 11 Mar, 2020

Simply amazing from the beginning to the end. Thank you so much for working with me for my custom beanie, Lu. Such a gorgeous creation & impeccable customer service - can't be happier!



Nick on 23 Jan, 2020 

Beautiful hat, came quickly and in great packaging. The colours are great and I want another one! Thank you



Kirsten McMillan on 02 Jan, 2020

Lu custom made me a gorgeous hat and scarf to match gloves I ordered. She kept me updated and sent them out very quickly too. Will definitely be ordering again and again



Danielle on 01 Jan, 2020 

Wonderful craftsmanship.



Sha on 11 Dec, 2019

Lu escalated our order not only did she communicate each stage, confirmation of colours used etc. Very thorough, honest IMO she should double her prices!! Very underpriced interms of quality of the personalised hand knitted hats, the entire process! We received many compliments when wearing them. We love our hats! Thank you so much..



Vawny on 12 Nov, 2019

Fantastic seller and fantastic item. That. Is. So. Comfortable! Keeps my damaged hands warm which helps with the constant pain. They're gorgeous; made to fit my hand measurements specifically, and seller kept me up to date with information along the way. Love that this is 100% vegan; item, seller and buyer in this case! Posted in ethical packaging too. Just couldn't be happier with this shopping experience. The best of etsy right here. Highly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to shop with again and again. Thanks so much again Lu, I love them.



Kirsten McMillan on 03 Nov, 2019

I ordered 2 pairs Lu kept me up to date throughout the whole process, made sure I was happy with the colours and sent the gloves very quickly. I was so happy with them I asked her to custom make a matching scarf and hat. Definitely recommend this lovely crafter


Chrissy on 23 Feb, 2019

Love my socks!! Lu kept in touch through the whole process, sent my photos as updates. Socks arrived the day after sent and are fab! Definitely ordering some more


Susie on 02 Jan, 2019

Amazing gloves, they were a present for my friend and he absolutely loves them. They look fab and fit perfectly. Many thanks Lu!


jhilsdon on 02 Jan, 2019

Beautiful! Excellent, thoughtful service with regular contact throughout. The gloves were a Christmas present and were very well received. Highly recommend, thank you!!


Anna on 23 Dec, 2018



blondie1523 on 17 Dec, 2018

Perfect item! Such great communication. Definitely shop here again



Saz on 09 Nov, 2018

I can’t recommend this Crafter enough. Not only did she make a custom order to my odd body measurements, she kept me informed at each step of the making. The long fingerless gloves arrived. They are amazing, so well made. I’ve washed them several times now and you wouldn’t know, they are holding up that well. If you’re thinking of ordering, I can say do, I’m more than Happy xx



charliewinter on 31 Oct, 2018

Great item not too rough on my sensitive skin love it



Bloooor on 05 Oct, 2018

Lovely warm and comfy sock! So happy with them and can’t thank Lu enough for keeping me up to date with pictures, thanks for everything i would highly recommend for vegan socks especially winter socks :)



Bloooor on 05 Oct, 2018

Lovely warm and comfy sock! So happy with them and can’t thank Lu enough for keeping me up to date with pictures, thanks for everything i would highly recommend for vegan socks especially winter socks :)



iellie on 27 Sep, 2018

very clear, easy going, good (and fun) communication...all my wishes were very well listened to, understood, and executed in full ..turbo knitting ...really swift ..quick delivery.. and totally fair price too... very, very happy with my unique scarf..lovely lady.. worth tipping!! :)



Alison on 19 Sep, 2018

Absolutely fabulous service from start to finish. Lovely hat & gloves will keep me warm this winter!



Danielle on 19 Jun, 2018

Amazing customer service and beautiful hand crafted clothing! Can't wait to shop here again!



Melissa on 10 Apr, 2018



shirow121 on 07 Feb, 2018



Sue on 27 Jan, 2018

These are amazing, lovely and quick delivery and the seller is so nice to deal with. These are the 2nd pair I have ordered and received as they are lovely and warm and cosy to wear. Love them.



WoollyHat on 17 Jan, 2018

Wow! So soft, so colourful, so beautifully made, and vegan-friendly too! :) I highly recommend this super talented and friendly seller.



Melissa on 18 Dec, 2017

Perfect! Really great quality and lovely packaging. Thank you



Trinka on 10 Dec, 2017



dawn on 21 Nov, 2017

Very fast delivery....lovely fridge magnet, my daughter is vegan and will appreciate this magnet greatly....thankyou x



wabradley3 on 07 Nov, 2017

Another two scarves from Lu! Again absolutely beautiful and sparkly. Fabulously gift wrapped for Christmas! Can’t recommend highly enough



Michelle on 03 Nov, 2017

Sweet and lovely Christmas stocking! Thank you, Lu. The stocking made it across the pond from the UK to the US just fine and looked so pretty in the tissue and wrapping. Thanks again, Michelle :)



wabradley3 on 21 Oct, 2017

Another fabulous scarf from Lu! Can’t emphasise enough how sparkly these scarves are. I have another two on order!



SmilingCatToo on 10 Oct, 2017

Another lovely pair of fingerless gloves, lots of communication, fast service, and exactly as ordered. Thank-you!



wabradley3 on 21 Sep, 2017

Fabulous sparkly scarf, super fast delivery and beautifully wrapped! Will certainly order again and definitely recommend



Nisa on 21 Sep, 2017

Gloves are soft and fitted perfect for my hand...its stretch fits not snug so much in love. Thank you Miss vegan I do appreciate very much. I love all my gloves ....



Nisa on 21 Sep, 2017

Soft n fitted perfectly! I got big calves lol



Nisa on 21 Sep, 2017

I love the hand made hat its so soft omg. Thank you just love it. Fits very well got leg warmers to soft as its can be. Thank you looking forward to cold winter in NYC queens. Also, its came in beautifully wrap with instructions how to wash.



Amy on 19 Sep, 2017

This scarf is the best, in fact, I am currently wearing it as I am writing this review...so comfy and cosy, perfect for the colder months. The amount of care and effort that Lu put into my custom scarf was so amazing, made me feel a part of every step of the process, she really listened to me and made every change necessary to make sure my scarf was what I wanted...definitely going to need some fingerless gloves to match my scarf soon! Thank you for being so amazing with this, Lu. I recommend you to everyone x



Sue on 13 Sep, 2017

Absolutely love my purchase. Can't wait for the weather to turn cold so my toes can be toasty. I WILL be returning to buy some more. Thank you so much.



SmilingCatToo on 02 Sep, 2017

Lovely way to add a pop of colour, and nice design detail at the wrist. Thanks for great service, also.



SmilingCatToo on 26 Aug, 2017

Sent this to friends who run a vegan café and they love it. Thanks for great service too.



Lisa on 17 Aug, 2017

Shop-service-quality-craftsmanship-creativity are all top notch. I got a prompt reply and shipping, love the knitted gloves, and could not recommend this shop enough!



Victoria on 04 Jul, 2017

I am delighted with my bag! It's really well made, the colours are exactly what I was looking for and I can't wait to use it!



Kelly on 16 May, 2017

Perfect item, shipped beautifully and great quality for an amazing price! Couldn't be happier and will be repeat business!



Hazel on 05 Mar, 2017